Arjé, authentic luxury

With a modern elegance, Arjé designs collections that are casual yet cutting-edge. Discover this highly desirable American brand to keep a close eye on!

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A CONTEMPORARY BRAND

Bessie Afnaim Corral and Oliver Corral have been writing Arjé’s great tale since 2016. Chapter after chapter (the couple don’t call them collections), the designers are giving high-end ready-to-wear fashion a new lease of life. Like Tommy Hilfiger and many other luxury brands, Arjé reflects its era and adapts to new consumer behaviours by offering a “see now buy now” experience. Each chapter is thus available for purchase just two weeks after its launch, instead of the usual six months.

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL

After having worked for Donna Karan’s Urban Zen line, the couple now develop their own collections in line with their values: “be honest, authentic and stay true to yourself,” in the words of Oliver Corral. More than mere principles, a real lesson in style.

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
ARJE, ESSENTIAL FASHION

“The essence of everything.” This is the meaning of the Ancient Greek word Arjé. At just one glance at the New York brand’s collections, the designer’s name choice becomes immediately apparent. A chic double-breasted blazer, breezy Bohemian dresses, shearling jackets, enveloping coats, cashmere jumpers… in their latest chapter, Bessie and Oliver Corral have designed timeless, minimalist pieces for men and women. Inspired by their many travels in Greece and Puglia, the couple imitate their semi-nomadic lifestyle and reveal authentic modern clothes that have a casual yet sophisticated look. Here, a classy and cool attitude go hand in hand. For the designers, “luxury is comfort, style and simplicity”. With a refined elegance, Arjé plays with the curves of the body, highlighting some, while hiding others.

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Like in a book, the Arjé chapters are all connected. Whether it be a colour, a material or a detail, there is a guiding thread that links each collection. Perfect for mixing the Arjé essentials year after year.

Sold worldwide, the brand has also been available on Net-à-Porter since last December. There’s no doubt that the story has only just begun!

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Arjé, le luxe authentique

Avec élégance et modernité, Arjé signe des collections à la fois décontractées et pointues. On découvre cette marque américaine ultra-désirable à suivre de près !

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
UNE MARQUE CONTEMPORAINE

Depuis 2016, Bessie Afnaim Corral et Oliver Corral écrivent la belle histoire d’Arjé. Chapitre après chapitre (le couple ne parle pas de collections), les créateurs donnent un nouveau souffle au prêt-à-porter haut-de-gamme. A l’image de Tommy Hilfiger ou bien d’autres marques de luxe, Arjé reflète son époque et s’adapte aux nouveaux comportements des consommateurs en proposant le « see now buy now ». Chaque chapitre est ainsi disponible à la vente deux semaines seulement après son lancement, au lieu des six mois habituels.

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Après avoir travaillé pour la ligne Urban Zen de Donna Karan, le couple développe aujourd’hui ses propres collections en accord avec ses valeurs : « être honnête, authentique et rester soi-même. », selon Oliver Corral. Plus que de simples principes, une véritable leçon de style.

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
ARJE, LA MODE ESSENTIELLE

« L’essence de toute chose ». Voilà ce que signifie le mot Arjé, en grec antique. Un coup d’œil aux collections de la marque new-yorkaise et on comprend tout de suite le choix des créateurs pour ainsi nommer leur label. Blazer chic à double boutonnage, robes vaporeuses bohèmes, vestes en peau lainée, manteaux enveloppants, pulls en cachemire… pour leur dernier chapitre, Bessie et Oliver Corral imaginent des pièces pour hommes et femmes intemporelles et minimalistes. Inspirées de leurs nombreux voyages en Grèce et dans les Pouilles, le couple revendique son mode de vie semi-nomade et dévoile des vêtements authentiques et modernes, alliant style casual et allure sophistiquée. Ici, raffinement rime avec cool-attitude. Pour les créateurs « le luxe est en fait le confort, le style et la simplicité ».

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Avec élégance et subtilité, Arjé joue avec les courbes du corps, en soulignant certaines pour en dissimuler d’autres. Comme dans un livre, les chapitres Arjé sont tous connectés les uns aux autres. Une couleur, une matière, un détail… un fil conducteur lie chaque collection.

De quoi mélanger les essentiels Arjé année après année. Revendue à travers le monde, la marque est, depuis décembre dernier, également disponible sur Net-à-Porter. Aucun doute, l’épilogue n’est pas prêt d’être écrit !

Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arje
Selected by PROMOSTYL