Expect the Unexpected, a line of care products designed especially for millennials

Fans of social networks, inclusive, demanding, on a constant search for authenticity and sensitive to the concept of community: millennials have completely redesigned the consumer identikit, and nowhere more than in the beauty sector.

To meet these new demands, Spanish manufacturer Lipotec has just created Expect the Unexpected, seven innovative cosmetic formulations packed with active ingredients designed especially for millennials.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Iced lotions, transforming gels and luminous creams

The first of the seven Expect the Unexpected creations is a face lotion that is stored in the fridge: the Acai Berry Smoothie Facial Lotion, which has the texture of a fruit smoothie, has been created as a sort of energetic, toning breakfast for the skin.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL

It is followed by two new gels: a gel-to-oil mask, applied as a gel that then turns into a deeply nourishing oily film, and the Dewy Hydrating Clear Facial Cream, a purifying gel that becomes a moisturising cream upon application.

And let’s not forget the selfie special: the Radiant Tone-up Facial Cream illuminates the face for an optimally photogenic look.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Three body products

Expect the Unexpected also offers three body products: In-Shower Bubble Gum Body Cream, complete with a retro scent and nourishing properties, Sprayable Cleansing Gel for body and hair, ideal for travelling, which cleanses skin and hair without leaving any residue (and without having to use water), and finally Frosty Bounce Hair Wax, a gel for genderless hair that is suitable for both men and women.

Expect the Unexpected, la ligne de soins pensée spécialement pour les millenials

Amoureux des réseaux sociaux, inclusifs, exigeants, en recherche permanente d’authenticité et sensibles au concept de communauté : les millenials ont complètement redessiné le portrait-robot du consommateur, notamment dans le secteur de la beauté.

Pour répondre à ces nouvelles envies, le fabricant espagnol Lipotec vient de créer Expect the Unexpected, sept formulations cosmétiques innovantes et bourrées d’actifs pensées spécialement pour les millenials.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Lotion glacée, gels qui se transforment, crème lumineuse

La première des sept créations Expect the Unexpected est une lotion pour le visage qui se conserve au réfrigérateur : l’Acai Berry Smoothie Facial Lotion, avec sa texture de smoothie aux fruits, a été pensée comme un petit-déjeuner plein de tonus pour la peau.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL

S’ensuivent deux gels inédits : un masque Gel-to-Oil, qui s’applique en gel puis se transforme en film huileux qui nourrit profondément la peau, puis le Dewy Hydrating Clear Facial Cream, un gel purifiant qui, après application, devient une crème hydratante.

Sans oublier la préparation aux selfies : la Radiant Tone-up Facial Cream illumine le visage pour une photogénie optimale.

Expect the Unexpected
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Trois offres corps

Expect the Unexpected propose également des trois produits pour le corps : une crème de douche In-Shower Bubble Gum Body Cream, au parfum rétro et aux vertus nourrissantes, le Sprayable Cleansing Gel pour le corps et les cheveux, parfait pour les voyages, qui nettoie la peau et les cheveux sans laisser de résidus (et sans avoir à utiliser d’eau), et enfin le Frosty Bounce Hair Wax, un gel pour les cheveux genderless, convenant aussi bien au genre féminin que masculin.