Forte_Forte, a first store in Paris

The Italian ready-to-wear brand Forte_Forte has just opened its new store on Paris’ Left Bank at 11 rue de Grenelle during Fashion Week. To display its latest collection, the brand revealed a streamlined, sincere and delicate setting capable of arousing emotion.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A pathway for every perspective

The new Parisian store presents itself as a place where time seems to stand still, designed like “a story composed of atmospheres, materials and sensations”. Boasting a generous surface area, (it used to be Alexis Mabille’s Left Bank store), the space embodies an extension of the Italian brand’s history and values.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL

In gradations of soft tones, such as pale pink, ecru white and metallic grey, airy curves blend with net curtains and huge green plants, adding a serene dimension to the space.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Arousing emotion

In this setting, we find the influences of several big names in French and Italian design such as Jean Prouvé and Carlo Scarpa. Pared-back grey walls in an industrial style contrast with the brass rods (on which the clothes hang) and the curves of the armchairs and presentation units, designed to make the space as welcoming as possible.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Beyond designing a display and sales area, Forte_Forte above all wanted to create a space that would arouse emotion. Each viewpoint thus turns into a vanishing point and becomes an excuse to daydream.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Forte_Forte, une première boutique à Paris

La marque italienne de prêt-à-porter Forte_Forte vient d’inaugurer sa nouvelle boutique parisienne rive gauche, au 11 rue de Grenelle, pendant la Fashion Week. Pour exposer sa dernière collection, la marque dévoile ainsi un lieu épuré, sincère et délicat, capable de susciter l’émotion.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Pour chaque regard, un parcours

Le nouveau magasin parisien se présente comme un lieu où le temps semble suspendu, imaginé comme « un récit composé d’atmosphères, de matières et de sensations ». D’une superficie généreuse (il s’agit de l’ancienne boutique Alexis Mabille Rive Gauche) l’endroit incarne le prolongement de l’histoire et des valeurs de la marque italienne.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Dans des dégradés de couleurs douces, comme le rose pâle, le blanc écru ou le gris métallisé, se mélangent des courbes aériennes, des voilages et d’immenses plantes vertes, qui ajoutent une dimension sereine à l’espace.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Susciter l’émotion

Dans cet espace on retrouve les influences de plusieurs pointures du design français et italien comme Jean Prouvé et Carlo Scarpa. Les murs épurés et gris, dans un esprit industriel, contrastent avec les tiges en laiton (sur lesquelles sont suspendus les vêtements) et les courbes des fauteuils et des présentoirs, pensés pour que l’espace soit le plus accueillant possible.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Au-delà d’imaginer un espace d’exposition et de vente, Forte_Forte a surtout souhaité créer un lieu capable de susciter des émotions. Chaque point de vue se transforme ainsi un point de fuite et devient prétexte à la rêverie.

Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Forte_Forte
Selected by PROMOSTYL