Create your own tailored skincare with the Romy formulator

Is your skin too oily one day, but then seems too dry the next? Instead of juggling between products, beauty start-up Romy Paris has created a care capsule formulator that creates tailor-made skincare according to your skin’s needs at any given time. In other words, a kind of cosmetic laboratory for use at home that gives you an immediate result.

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Romy

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Cold extraction

Riding on the current health trend of juicing, which favours cold extraction in order to preserve the nutrients of the pressed foods within the juice, the Romy Paris formulator works with Fresh Percussion System (FPS) technology: the active ingredients, preserved in individual capsules according to their characteristics, are instantly blended with a primary skincare base, thus preserving their freshness and efficacy until the moment they are used. The result is a cream filled with undenatured active ingredients, without any preservatives.

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Connected diagnostics

In order to identify your skin’s needs, the Romy Paris formulator is connected to a mobile app that captures real-time information on the user’s environment and activities: climate, pollution, sleep, physical activity. Depending on the information collected, the formulator then prescribes the ideal combination of active ingredients to use at home.

Romy

After launching the first Romy Paris formulator, called Figure, in 2015, the French start-up just presented the new edition of its formulator, which is smaller and less expensive (approximately 300 euros versus 890 euros), at the latest CES event in Las Vegas.

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Grâce au formulateur Romy, créez votre soin du visage sur-mesure

Votre peau est trop grasse un jour, mais semble légèrement déssechée le lendemain ? Au lieu de jongler entre les produits, la start-up de beauté Romy Paris a imaginé un formulateur de soin à capsules, permettant de créer son soin du visage sur-mesure en fonction des besoins de sa peau à un instant T. Une sorte de laboratoire cosmétique à utiliser chez soi, pour un résultat immédiat.

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Romy

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Extraction à froid

Surfant sur la tendance santé du juicing, qui privilégie l’extraction à froid pour conserver les nutriments des aliments pressés dans le jus, le formulateur Romy Paris fonctionne selon la technologie Fresh Percussion System (FPS) : les actifs, conservés dans des capsules individuelles selon leur caractéristiques, sont percutés instantanément dans une base de soin primaire, conservant leur fraicheur et leur efficacité jusqu’au dernier moment. Le résultat est une crème remplie d’actifs non dénaturés, sans aucun conservateur.

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Diagnostic connecté

Afin d’identifier les besoins de la peau, le formulateur Romy Paris est connecté à une application mobile qui capte en temps réel des informations sur l’environnement et les activités de l’utilisateur : climat, pollution, sommeil, activité physique. En fonction des informations collectées, le formulateur prescrit la combinaison d’actifs idéale, à réaliser chez soi.

Romy

Si le premier formulateur Romy Paris, appelé Figure, a été lancé en 2015, la start-up française a présenté la nouvelle édition du formulateur au dernier CES de Las Vegas, plus petite et moins onéreuse (environ 300 euros contre 890 euros pour la première version).

Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Romy
Selected by PROMOSTYL