The Sergio Rossi brand redesigns the face of its stores

Three years after the closure of its Milan boutique, the luxury shoe brand Sergio Rossi reopened in Italy on the Via Montenapoleone in March 2018. This return marks a repositioning of the Italian shoe brand, which has been revived with a fresher, more modern image thanks to the SR1 line and is setting off to conquer a new audience for its high-end designs.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Heritage and refinement

This new vision finds an echo in the design of the Sergio Rossi stores: a feminine, refined and streamlined aesthetic. Designed by the architect firm Costanzi and inaugurated in the Parisian store on rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, the new design concept for Sergio Rossi retail outlets looks to transform the sales space into an extension of the brand’s aesthetic: in a green and nude-toned decor, the materials used evoke the house’s history, with a particular focus on leather craftsmanship.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A reminder of the house codes

The furnishings, designed by the interior designer Cristina Celestino, mix domestic furniture – sofas, armchairs, coffee tables – with more traditional sales display units, all sprinkled with references to the house’s identity: the frame of the dressing tables is covered in nubuck, while the armchairs’ feet evoke the shoemaker’s signature SR1 heel.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL

In addition to the Sergio Rossi Milan store, this aesthetic has been developed in its new showcase on Via Condotti in Rome, where the brand has a 70-m2 boutique, as well as its recent pop-up store in Hong Kong.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL

La marque Sergio Rossi redessine le visage de ses boutiques

Trois ans après la fermeture de sa boutique milanaise, la marque de chaussures de luxe Sergio Rossi s’est réinstallée en Italie sur la Via Montenapoleone en mars 2018. Ce retour marque un repositionnement du chausseur italien, qui renait avec une image plus fraîche et moderne grâce à sa ligne SR1, et part à la conquête d’un nouveau public pour ses créations haut de gamme.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Héritage et raffinement

Cette nouvelle vision trouve son écho dans le design des boutiques Sergio Rossi : une esthétique féminine, raffinée et épurée. Pensé par le cabinet d’architectes Costanzi et inauguré à la boutique parisienne de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, le nouveau concept design pour les points de vente Sergio Rossi vise à transformer l’espace de vente en prolongement de l’esthétique de la marque : dans un décor aux tons verts et nude, les matières utilisées rappellent l’histoire de la maison, avec un focus particulier sur le travail artisanal du cuir.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Rappel aux codes de la maison

Le mobilier, designé par la décoratrice Cristina Celestino, mélange meubles domestiques – canapés, fauteuils, tables basses – et présentoirs de vente plus traditionnel, le tout parsemé de références à l’identité de la maison : le cadre des coiffeuses est recouvert de nubuck, les pieds des fauteuils rappellent le talon SR1, signature du chausseur.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Une esthétique développée, en plus de la boutique milanaise Sergio Rossi, dans son nouvel écrin de la Via Condotti à Rome, où la marque occupe une boutique de 70m2, mais également dans son récent pop-up store à Hong Kong.

Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Sergio Rossi
Selected by PROMOSTYL