An invitation to travel from Amlul

Known for her blog “Amlul”, ex-model and DJ Gala Gonzalez is now launching her ready-to-wear brand. The Spanish influencer reveals a first collection with an effortlessly chic style, imbued with a cool Iberian vibe. Focus.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL
THE THOUSAND FACES OF GALA GONZALEZ

Like many bloggers such as Chiara Ferragni and Jeanne Damas, it’s Gala Gonzalez’s turn to launch her own ready-to-wear brand.

Since 2007, the Spanish influencer has been making a name for herself with her blog “Amlul”, where she shares fashion articles and inspiring looks. From modelling to DJing through writing her book “Gala Gonzalez Confidential”, over the years she has forged a cutting-edge fashion culture.

Today an ambassadress for numerous brands, the launch of her own label seems a logical step.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL
AMLUL DOES AWAY WITH SEASONS

“‘Amlul’ was born out of the desire to share a little piece of my universe, a place where seasons no longer exist and where we live permanently as if in a Resort,” states the designer.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

For her first collection, “Journey to Chinchon”, she invites us on a journey to her native land of Spain. At the heart of a village near Madrid, lost in a maze of traditional cobbled streets, Gala Gonzalez has shot her inaugural collection under a blazing sun, offering an invitation to idleness.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

With Amlul, it’s all in the detail, down to the clothes named after exotic cities: the Ibiza cotton canvas jacket, Deià cropped trousers, Venise satin blouse, Mykonos shirt, etc. The pieces embody a feminine, timeless feel, perfectly reflecting Gala Gonzalez’s effortlessly chic style. The designer does not skimp on sensitively chosen details, such as buttons in beautiful amber tones, delicately embroidered logos and beads. The young woman highlights her looks with carefully worked, impeccable finishes.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

While the collection exudes a sunny vibe thanks to ecru and orange-toned hues, the influencer gives the cool Spanish vibe an elegant twist reminiscent of New York, where she has also lived. This singular impression no doubt allows Amlul pieces to be worn on any occasion, day or night.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Gala Gonzalez stands out not only with her style, but also her unique approach to fashion. Pushing back the preconceived limits of the ready-to-wear industry, the designer creates her collections as the mood inspires her, rather than the seasons. “I’ve spent the past few years travelling non-stop, realising that we now live at a time when seasons are largely irrelevant,” she writes on her Instagram account. A godsend for us, as we won’t tired of this new brand to take a look at as soon as possible!

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

L’invitation au voyage signée Amlul

Connue pour son blog « Amlul », l’ex-mannequin et DJ Gala Gonzalez lance aujourd’hui sa marque de prêt-à-porter. L’influenceuse espagnole dévoile une première collection au style chic effortless, placée sous le signe de la cool-attitude ibérique. Focus.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL
LES MILLE VISAGES DE GALA GONZALEZ

A l’image de nombreuses blogueuses telles que Chiara Ferragni ou encore Jeanne Damas, Gala Gonzalez lance à son tour sa propre marque de prêt-à-porter.

Depuis 2007, l’influenceuse espagnole s’est en effet fait connaître grâce à son blog « Amlul », où elle partage articles mode et looks inspirants. De mannequin à DJ, en passant par l’écriture de son livre « Gala Gonzalez Confidential », elle se forge au fil des années une culture mode ultra-pointue.

Aujourd’hui ambassadrice de nombreuses marques, le lancement de son propre label sonne comme une évidence.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL
AVEC AMLUL, LES SAISONS N’EXISTENT PLUS

« « Amlul » naît dans l’espoir de partager un petit bout de mon univers, un endroit où les saisons n’existent pas et où l’on vit en permanence dans des lieux de vacances », décrit la créatrice.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Pour sa première collection « Journey to Chinchon », elle nous invite au voyage, direction l’Espagne, sa terre natale. Au cœur d’un village madrilène, perdue dans un dédale de rues pavées typiques, Gala Gonzalez shoote sa collection inaugurale, sous un soleil de plomb, appelant à l’oisiveté.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Chez Amlul, tout est dans le détail, jusqu’aux vêtements baptisés de noms de villes exotiques : Veste Ibiza en toile de coton, pantalon court Deià, blouse Venise en satin de soie, chemise Mykonos… les pièces se veulent féminines et intemporelles, reflétant à la perfection le style chic effortless signé Gala Gonzalez. Avec sensibilité, la créatrice ne lésine pas sur les détails : boutons aux jolies couleurs ambrées, perles et logo brodés avec délicatesse… la jeune femme souligne ses looks de finitions impeccables, travaillées avec soin.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Si l’allure solaire transpire dans la collection grâce aux tons écrus et orangés; l’influenceuse twiste la cool-attitude espagnole à l’élégance new-yorkaise, où la créatrice a également vécu. Cette empreinte singulière permet sans aucun doute de porter les pièces Amlul en toutes occasions, de jour comme de nuit.

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Gala Gonzalez se distingue par son style mais également par son approche singulière de la mode. Repoussant les limites pré-conçues de l’industrie du prêt-à-porter, la créatrice conçoit ses collections selon ses inspirations et non les saisons. « J’ai passé les dernières années à voyager sans cesse, réalisant que nous vivons maintenant à une époque où les saisons importent peu » écrit-elle via son compte Instagram. Une aubaine pour nous, qui ne nous lasserons pas de cette nouvelle marque à découvrir sans plus attendre !

Gala Gonzalez, Amlul
Selected by PROMOSTYL