MatchesFashion.com opens a breathtaking new store in London

The online platform MatchesFashion.com reveals its new retail space in London. In an extremely stylish decor blending a typical English aesthetic with designer furniture, the space is a store and a media centre in one, with a view to creating an original customer experience.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A unique and innovative multi-purpose space

After Marylebone, Notting Hill and Wimbledon in London, MatchesFashion.com has taken up residence in Carlos Place, taking over a giant retail area spanning several floors. Two floors are devoted to selling ready-to-wear and accessories in an environment that adopts the codes and architecture of typically English buildings, with large red stone tiles on the floor and moulding on the ceiling.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL

This is complemented by a choice of designer furniture with Breuer’s Wassily chair and Josef Frank’s large tables, which give the space a refined and luxurious dimension. One floor is dedicated to conferences and discussions based on themes linked to current topics such as sustainable development, in the presence of influential figures in the field.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL
An innovative communication method

To create engagement with the MatchesFashion.com community, which counts almost 70 million followers, a number of these events will be streamed live on the brand’s Instagram account.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL

This provides a way of offering the customer a virtual visit to the store if they are unable to go there in person, thus enriching their overall experience.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL

MatchesFashion.com ouvre un nouveau magasin époustouflant à Londres

La plateforme en ligne MatchesFashion.com dévoile son nouvel espace de vente, à Londres. Dans un décor de très bon goût qui mêle l’esthétique typique anglaise et du mobilier de designer, l’espace est à la fois un magasin et un centre médiatique, dans le but de créer une expérience originale pour le client.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Un espace multi-fonctionnel unique et novateur

Après Marybledone, Nothing Hill et Wimbledon à Londres, c’est sur Carlos Place que MatchesFashion.com pose ses valises et investit un gigantesque espace de vente sur plusieurs étages. Deux étages sont consacrés à la vente de prêt à porter et d’accessoires dans un environnement qui reprend les codes et de l’architecture des bâtiments typiques anglais, avec de grandes pierres rouges au sol et des moulures au plafond.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL

À cela vient s’ajouter un choix de mobilier de designers entre le fauteuil Wassily de Breuer et les grandes tables de Josef Frank, qui apportent un côté raffiné et luxueux au lieu. Un étage est quant à lui dédié à des conférences et des discussions autour de thématiques liées à des sujets d’actualité comme le développement durable, en compagnie de personnalités influentes dans le domaine.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Un mode de communication innovant

Afin de créer de l’engagement vis-à-vis de la communauté de MatchesFashion.com qui cumule presque 70 millions d’abonnés, certains de ces événements seront retranscrits en direct sur le compte Instagram de la marque.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Une manière de proposer au client une visite numérique au sein du magasin, à défaut de s’y rendre physiquement et ainsi d’enrichir son expérience globale.

MatchesFashion.com
Selected by PROMOSTYL