When someone thinks of perfume the first thing that comes in mind is alcohol. The second think might be oil, but no one ever thinks of water. In an attempt of total fragrance re-invention, three brands create organic water-based perfumes to prove that simplicity can be miraculous.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

“Scent is Life”

For Christopher Brosius, the creator of CB I Hate Perfume, the point of a perfume is its scent. As he argues “Your sense of smell is one of the most important factors that defines you as YOU. Perfume is meant to be enjoyed.”

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

In his effort to create a fragrance that creates feelings and memories, Brosius used the challenging base of water and managed to mix it with oil even if it isn’t rather easy. His perfumes travel from New York all over the world offering those who wear them, strong emotions and experiences.

The First Water-Based Perfume For The Skin
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

A fragrance store with history, Buly 1803, is the creator of Eau Triple, the first water-based perfume for the skin. Without alcohol, ethanol or dyes, this fragrance is for those who love pureness at its greatest. It can be used on both skin and hair and it comes in twelve sensational scents capable to satisfy the most demanding nose. Fully organic and natural, EauTriple “neither precedes nor follows its wearer too intrusively”, offering the perfect perfume balance.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

A Perfume For Those Who Love Clean Beauty
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Influenced by the fact that alcohol is too harsh on the skin and deteriorates the lasting power of the scent, Behnaz Sarafpour, a fashion designer based in New York, decided to launch her first eco-friendly and sustainable water-based perfume in 2017. Inspired by her Iranian origin and her love for simple and clean scents, Behnaz presented two fragrances: Pure Rose and Pure Neroli.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

As implied by their name, the fragrances are totally pure, made only with water and real flowers. The date of production is written on the label in order to ensure freshness. How much more natural than that?

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Quand l’eau devient parfum : Trois marques qui ont réinventé le parfum

Lorsque l’on pense parfum, l’alcool est la première chose qui nous vient à l’esprit. Il est parfois suivi par l’huile, mais personne ne pense jamais à l’eau. Trois marques réinventent totalement ce produit en créant des parfums bio à base d’eau pour démontrer que la simplicité peut faire des merveilles.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
« L’odeur c’est la vie »

Pour Christopher Brosius, le créateur de CB I Hate Perfume, l’essence d’un parfum, c’est son odeur. Pour lui, « notre odorat est l’un des éléments les plus importants de notre personnalité, il définit qui nous sommes. Le parfum est fait pour être apprécié. »

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Brosius a voulu mettre au point une fragrance qui fasse naître des sentiments et qui crée des souvenirs. Pour y parvenir, il a utilisé l’eau comme base et a réussi à la mélanger à de l’huile, ce qui n’est pas tâche aisée. Ses parfums partent de New York et voyagent partout dans le monde, offrant à ceux qui les portent des émotions et des expériences fortes.

Le premier parfum pour la peau à base d’eau
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Boutique de parfum historique, Buly 1803 est à l’origine d’Eau Triple, le premier parfum pour la peau à base d’eau. Sans alcool, éthanol ou colorants, ce parfum est fait pour celles et ceux qui aiment la simplicité à l’état pur. Il peut être utilisé sur la peau comme sur les cheveux et existe en douze fragrances capables de satisfaire les nez les plus exigeants. Entièrement bio et naturel, Eau Triple « ne vous suit pas à la trace et n’est pas trop intrusif », il offre un équilibre parfait.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Un parfum pour les amatrices et amateurs de beauté naturelle
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL

L’alcool est mauvais pour la peau et nuit à la persistance de l’odeur, c’est pourquoi Behnaz Sarafpour, créatrice mode new-yorkaise, a décidé de lancer son premier parfum écologique et durable à base d’eau en 2017. Inspirée par ses origines iraniennes et son amour pour les odeurs simples et naturelles, Behnaz propose deux fragrances : Pure Rose et Pure Neroli.

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Comme leur nom l’indique, les fragrances sont totalement pures, faites uniquement à base d’eau et de vraies fleurs. La date de production est indiquée sur l’étiquette afin de garantir la fraicheur du produit. On ne peut pas faire plus naturel !

CB I Hate Perfume / Buly / Behnaz Sarafpour
Selected by PROMOSTYL