TEAM – NETWORK

Here at PROMOSTYL, we have a team of professionals whose diversity of experience and nationalities enhance our expertise.

Our creative teams, marketing and artistic directors, stylists, journalists and designers travel across the world to research upcoming major trends.

Our agencies in Paris, New York, Tokyo, Beijing, Shanghaï and Guangzhou are reinforced by our international network of agents, spread out over 30 countries.

FRANCE (HEAD OFFICE)
 
HEAD OFFICE
5 passage Thiéré
75011 Paris

DIGITAL CENTER
6 rue Victor Considérant
75014 Paris

SALES MANAGER FRANCE
Eric MITERNIQUE
eric@promostyl.com

USA - NEW YORK
 
401 Park Avenue South
NY 10016

SALES MANAGER USA
Maria Teresa SAMPEDRO DAYAN
maria@promostylamericas.com
Tel: 1 (212) 228-8001

JAPAN - TOKYO
 
PROMOSTYL JAPAN
Kurokawa BLDG. 3F
3-24-3 Sendagaya
Shibuya-Ku
Tokyo 151-0051

Sachiko SATO
Ryosuke YOSHITSUGU
info@promostyl.co.jp
Tel: 81 (0) 3 3478 4435

CHINA
 
TRENDBOOK SERVICES
Shanghaï Office
Mr ZHANG KEHUA
shanghai@ctic.org.cn
Mobile: (86) 186 163 87650 
Tel: 86 (0) 21 62361935 – 8866 

TRENDBOOK SERVICES
Guangzhou Office
Mr Song TAO

songtao@ctic.org.cn
Mobile: (86) 13609017856 
Tel: 86 (0) 20 89265282 

TRENDBOOK SERVICES
Beijing Office
Ms Tian JING  
tianjing@ctic.org.cn
Mobile: (86) 13691065166 
Tel: 86 (0)10 84463638-8829 

CONSULTING & DESIGN SERVICES
Ms Huang JING

oliviah007@126.com
Mobile: (86) 13681979923 
Tel: 86 (0) 21 62360486-208 
EUROPE
AUSTRIA
 
Dieter SCHMITZ 

dieter@promostyl.com
Office : 49 (0) 2206-9401450 
Mobile : 49 (0) 1523-4175373 

BELARUS

Elena Moskaleva

elena.m@promostyl.com
Tel : +375.29.322.9650

BELGIUM

Rachel Coville

rachel@promostyl.com
Tel : +32.(0)4.93.55.87.73

GERMANY

Dieter SCHMITZ 

dieter@promostyl.com
Office : 49 (0) 2206-9401450 
Mobile : 49 (0) 1523-4175373 

GREAT-BRITAIN

MATTHEW JEATT

matthew@promostyl.com 
Tel : +44.774.0461.551

GREECE

Gina STALOUDI 

gina@promostyl.com
tel : +30.6932.412747

HOLLAND

Trudy MIENTJES

trudy@promostyl.com
Tel : +31.620.200.127 

ITALY

Andrea CRIVELLARI
Marta Di RENZO

andrea@promostyl.com
Tel : +39.(0).233.605.915 

POLAND

Renata CHOMIZ

renata.chomiz@promostyl.com
tel : +48.605.477.556

PORTUGAL

Susanna GORETTE DUARTE GODINHO

godinhosunsana@promostyl.com
Tel : +351.93.620.35.98

SPAIN

Paqui BACHS

paqui@promostyl.com
Tel : +34.661.76.77.48

SCANDINAVIA

Sara LINANDER

sara@promostyl.com
Tel : +46.70.271.8820

SWEDEN

Sara LINANDER

promostyl@trendinformation.eu
Tel : 46 70 2718820 

SWITZERLAND

Dieter SCHMITZ 

dieter@promostyl.com
Office : 49 (0) 2206-9401450 
Mobile : 49 (0) 1523-4175373 

TURKEY
 
Halim TANGUG

halim@promostyl.com
Tel : +90.530.391.1496


Selen KOCEBEYOGLU

selen@promostyl.com
Tel : +90.536.055.24.84


Serdar KARAKAS

serdar@promostyl.com
Tel : +90.531.907.8071
AMERICA

ARGENTINA

Lucia MAURETTE

lucia@promostyl.com
Tel : +54.11.58.91.72.03

BRAZIL

Norberto ARENA

arena@promostyl.com
Tel : +55.11.3311.2996

MEXICO

Karla MARCELA PEREZ

karla@promostyl.com
Tel : +52.1.477.72.40.819

PERU AND LATIN AMERICA

Augusto MONTOYA

augusto@promostyl.com
Tel : +51.1.913.258.043
ASIA

BANGLADESH

Ishan DE SILVA

ishan@promostyl.com
Tel : +94.77.77.75.565

HONG KONG

STEPHANIE FUNG

wttpc@promostyl.com
Tel : +852.27.3660.33

INDIA

Manish JAIN

manish@promostyl.com
Tel : +91.22.220.85577


Nirmal JAIN / Kiran JAIN

honesty@promostyl.com
Tel : +91.2222.088.558

ISRAEL

Massiva Aliane

massiva@promostyl.com
Tel : +92.53.889.8879

KAZAKHSTAN

Laura IBRASHEVA

lauradesignkz@promostyl.com
Tel : +7.777.881.4646


Sabira ZHUKENOVA

sabira@promostyl.com
Tel : +7.778.886.7733

KOREA

WON Soon Suh

won@promostyl.com
Tel : +82.2.533.2334

PAKISTAN

Zafar Muhammad Zaeem

zaeem.zafar@promostyl.com
Tel : +971.55.528.1349

SRI LANKA

Ishan DE SILVA

ishan@promostyl.com 
Tel : +94.77.77.75.565

TAIWAN

Irene & Yen Tsung

irene@promostyl.com
Tel : +886.2.237.72108

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Henry Badrriya
badrriya.h2006@gmail.com

Rawat Ashish
ashishalpine@gmail.com
AFRICA

NIGERIA

Solange BOCCOVI

solangeboccovi@promostyl.com
Tel : +234.810.537.8243

SOUTH AFRICA

Henry Badrriya

badrriya.h@promostyl.com
Tel : +971.56.640.8959