All too often, lingerie is designed to project a certain type of message: that the woman wearing it is sexy, feminine, flirtatious, and seductive… without actually letting her express herself. Standing against this censorship is Undress Code, a Polish lingerie brand whose garments are designed to reveal the personality of their wearer, supporting her identity and boosting her confidence.

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code

Undress Code

Selected by PROMSOTYL

Comfort and quality

Taking a stance against the injunctions of fashion – the brand’s name is a pun on the terms ‘dress code’ and ‘undress’ – Undress Code proposes a lingerie collection that lets feminine individuality shine through: focused on comfort, the pieces are designed with invisible seams and manufactured using premium materials sourced in France and Italy.

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Everything is handmade in Poland using a flattering, geometric style that works with all silhouettes.

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Everyone has their own definition of ‘sexy’

At the heart of Undress Code is an understanding of the modern woman’s lifestyle: by offering comfortable and versatile models that are often quite minimalist, the brand recognises the need not to impose a style, but instead allow everybody to have their own vision of femininity and empowerment.

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

For Undress Code, being sexy is, above all, being able to make your own choices, wearing your body with jeans or, on the contrary, hidden under a thick sweater, depending how she feels that day.

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code, la marque de lingerie qui laisse parler la femme qui la porte

Trop souvent les pièces de lingerie sont conçues pour projeter certains types de messages : la femme qui les porte est sexy, féminine, coquette, séductrice… sans la laisser réellement s’exprimer. C’est contre cette censure que s’élève Undress Code, une marque de lingerie polonaise dont les modèles sont dessinés afin de révéler la personnalité de la personne qui les porte, venant construire son identité et booster sa confiance en elle.

Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Undress Code

Undress Code
Selected by PROMSOTYL
Confort et qualité

Se positionnant contre les injonctions de la mode – son nom est un jeu de mots sur le terme « dress code » et « undress », se déshabiller – Undress Code propose une base de lingerie qui laisse briller l’individualité féminine : focalisées sur le confort, les modèles sont cousus de façon à ce qu’il n’y ait aucune couture apparente, et fabriquée dans des matières premium sourcées en France et en Italie.

Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Tout est fait main en Pologne, dans un style géométrique flatteur pour toutes les silhouettes.

Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Chacun a sa propre définition du « sexy »

Le cœur d’Undress Code est de comprendre le style de vie des femmes modernes : en proposant des modèles confortables et versatiles, souvent assez minimalistes, la marque reconnaît la nécessité de ne pas imposer un style, admettant que chaque personne a sa propre vision de la féminité et de l’empowerment.

Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Pour Undress Code, être sexy, c’est avant tout pouvoir faire ses propres choix : porter un body avec un jean, ou au contraire camouflé sous un gros pull, en fonction de son humeur du jour.

Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Undress Code
Selected by PROMOSTYL